New Year’s Resolutions

In lieu of a Sunday Quotables post, today I would like to take a moment to recommit to this review blog.

As some of you know, the end of 2015 got pretty bumpy for me, and because of that I got incredibly behind on reviewing. To those authors affected, I apologize.

But it’s the start of a new year, things are a little more steady, and I plan to get back to my original review schedule toute suite! 

On Monday, January 4, expect a review of Sarah J. Maas’ Throne of Glass. My next indie review should be up on Thursday, January 7. The book is R.T. Lowe’s The Felix Chronicles: Freshmen

Thank you to those of you who have followed along so far. I’m excited to share many wonderful books with you in 2016!

This year will be slightly different as I’m taking part in Book Riot’s 2016 Read Harder Challenge. I will post reviews of those books on Mondays. For a look at what the list entails and my choices, please see the photo below.

  
Happy New Year everyone!!!

